Issue 2 delay

I needed to make a post to address the delay with the publication of issue two. As many of you live with chronic illness yourselves, it is my hope you will understand. This past 6 months has been somewhat of an ordeal with my health and I have chosen not to post publicly about it very often. In fact, with the exception of the occasion post sharing other’s work/ posts or something very superficial, I have avoided social media except my support group.

I apologize I didn’t post sooner. I am now feeling somewhat better and will return to working on the publication, although I have no definitive date. I thank you for you patience and kindness. Should anyone be interested in co-editing and publishing, I would relish the opportunity to have some help and input from another literary mind. Please contact me at wraithinfirmity@gmail.com explaining any experience you may have had and why you desire to be involved .

One thought on “Issue 2 delay

  1. Hello,

    I want to offer help, but I don’t know what to offer. I have done a little proof reading. And I have published news letters. I can edit. But I don’t have any professional credits in any of it. Here’s my hands, eyes, and heart. Use them as you need to.

    Laura Tarasoff

    On Jan 17, 2018 12:42 PM, “Wraith Infirmity Muses” wrote:

    > Pat Berryhill posted: “I needed to make a post to address the delay with > the publication of issue two. As many of you live with chronic illness > yourselves, it is my hope you will understand. This past 6 months has been > somewhat of an ordeal with my health and I have chosen not ” >

    Like

Leave a comment